Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

I have always had good experiences with Boch Honda, both Sales and Service over the past 8 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Katherine is the best salesperson, that I have come into contact at Honda in 9 years! Kudos to girl, you’ve got what it takes. Your the BEST’! DMH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Jaime para mi es el mejor vendedor de carros . Este es mi segundo carro que le compró a Jaime, no complaint. Muy bueno el customer service que el me dio . Si tengo que volver donde el no lo pienso dia veces!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The best Honda dealer, excellent service, my sales person was the best and the manager too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Dan O’Connell is a talented service advisor. Dan went out of his way to make that understood what the work would entail and the process. His communication skills and transparency were superb. He showed a genuine interest in making it as easy as possible to get the work done on my 2006 Honda Ridgeline. Superb. Thanks Dan! I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Jillian’s customer service was excellent. She was knowledgeable with great communication. She was very helpful as well as friendly and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

The staff and dearlers are great. Especially Zhiwei Pi is a wonderful dearler and he is professional and patient. Such amazing experience. I super recommend this wonderful place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Excellent service related to a few separate items recently (recall, oil change, and maintenance things)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Yvie Esna was very professional. She explained and showed me the estimate based on the number showing on the Service Maintenance screen on my car's display. Her estimate for the amount of time needed for the repair was very accurate. I couldn't help but notice that she was very attentive to all those customers who were there and under her service center care. I appreciate this local service center for my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Always have a great experience with Robert "Biff" Fenerty!! He's the best and honest and makes the whole process fantastic!! This is my 4th Honda and they are terffic vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Very helpful and will make sure you will get the great deal for your next car! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Service was excellent and repairs made all appear to be done very well. However, very expensive compared to same repairs done at other local establishments including other Honda dealerships. If you need service I suggest you do a web search and find what costs are for same repair at different locations. I have two complaints - estimate provided does not include all costs I.e., environmental costs and some minor parts used during repair; and dealer does not use all Honda replacement parts - this is listed on repair estimate but Service Adviser does not mention this unless asked and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

The service staff was very helpful, and prompt. Mo was quick and very professional. Enjoyed the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Great service experience. Arrived and was quickly greeted by the service advisor. Work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

I bought my vehicle here in 2020 and it was the best shopping experience I ever had as a first time buyer. Recently I came in for maintenance and expressed a concern I had about my display screen. Ben was able to check and make sure the part needed to fix my display screen was covered by my extended warranty. He was so helpful in explaining everything in detail including my warranty. When I came in to actually fix my display screen, I worked with Kevin who was also amazing. He explained every detail of the process and the warranty. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Easy to schedule maintenance. Clear description of what was found on inspection - in both writing and voicemail. Able to change service request online with click of button. did not take time out of my day. Easy pick-up and reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Jillian in the Service dept was excellent - Professional, friendly, and communicated proactively throughout. Highly recommend. My only reservation was the call center person. They were hard to understand and didn’t seem to know what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Catherine made our experience pleasant. She kept us informed about status of our vehicle, which eased the process. She was great to work with. Samir and Mark were helpful in finalizing the deal. We left feeling satisfied. The last time we purchased a new vehicle from a competitor, we didn’t have this feeling. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Just bought a 2020 Civic EX for my son from Boch. His first car. My experience at Bock Honda was great. I made an appointment to see a car online and I got a text from Chris Jimenez. My experience with Chris was phenomenal. Great communication and attentiveness. He explained the options to us with no sales pressure. He is very knowledgeable and spoke to my son as the customer, which he appreciated. We ended up buying a different car than what we came for as it was a better fit and a better deal. We also interacted with Mark, his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

2nd year with Nabil helping me with a lease & a fantastic price. Guy deserves amazing days off for his bent over backwards help. Thank you & I'll be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Excellent service, excellent staff, clean facility, cant think of a better place to service my CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I have been very impressed with the excellent level of service given by Dan O'Connell. He is courteous, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Mel was an excellent sales associate. She made the car buying process as painless as it can be. The process was very efficient and her communications and personal skills were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I always take my Honda Fit to be serviced by Boch. They are always courteous and handle my car with care. They contact me when necessary and their waiting area is immaculate when I do want to wait for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

We did not expect to purchase a car the day we came in but saw one on the floor we liked and decided to take a closer look. Our salesperson was Melonie and she was curtious, informative, patient and did not talk down to us no matter how many questions we asked. I have purchased many cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I have had. Besides Melonie who was fantastic, every one we dealt with went out of thier way to insure we were comfortable and being cared for even before we decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Jaime was very friendly and easy to work with. This was my second time at this dealership and I am glad I came back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Highest rating for Joe Thomas, the salesperson for my new Honda Accord purchase. Joe was knowledgeable, patient, and went out of his way to make the process efficient and stress-free. He was readily available for follow-up questions after my purchase, as well. Joe's manager, Juldeh, and the finance associate, Rich, were also kind and helpful with my decision making. Thank you from a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Efficient, very easy purchase, I left feeling very good about my purchase, a 2024 CRV HYBRID SPort L, Sean Bucknor , my salesperson, was excellent....come on down and buy from Sean and Boch Honda.....all very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thorough and efficient service. We will absolutely visit this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Service and professionalism off the charts!! Wouldn't go anywhere else....any make/model your looking for this dealership ia an absolute win!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

I was very impressed with this dealership and felt that their customer service was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Recall Work was performed quickly and thoroughly. Service man reviewed the work performed and was very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Andrew in the service department was very pleasant to work with. He promptly answered my questions and was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Melonie is very detailed and help and know how to give great customer service she know her job very well.she is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

The main reason I have bought my last 4 cars from Boch Honda is service advisor Dan O'Connell. He is always helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. Whether it's a scheduled service or a last minute issue with my car, Dan is always helpful. I am lucky to be a customer of his!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Excellent dealership to deal with on all levels. Would highly recommend for purchasing right to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

DJ Dorato is the best. Help me with my issue and suggested recommendations. His customer service is on point. I will definitely be back at this location in this future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Amadou is an excellent sales person. He helped me a lot with my purchase. He goes through all the details which made me so satisfied with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Boch Honda has been very helpful in the maintenance of my vehicle. I appreciate the service advisor's I have communicated with, Dan O'Connell. Dan has excellent communication skills and is very knowledgeable in automobiles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

This is the 5th vehicle we’ve purchased from this dealer since 2002 and have always been treated very well by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Excellent service BUT, V-E-R-Y, V-E-R-Y, V-E-R-Y…………….S—L—O—W!!!!!! 3 Hour wait for an oil change! I was also told I would receive a $165.00 future service credit due to previous repair for tail gate rattling that was unsuccessful BUT, I did not receive any confirmation on that, other than the service advisor’s word, SO who knows?!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Boch Honda was great to work with NABIL was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Dan O'Connell is outstanding rep, I also bought a 2014 and 2013 honda civic in 2017 and 2018, lucky timing. I trust them and the extended warranty i purchased was successfully used. Nothing is perfect, but I've had good luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Dan O’Connell is an excellent customer service. He took time to explain everything to me, since I don’t understand much of car. He has worked on my Odyssey for many, many years. Thank you Dano!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

am very happy and satisfied with the services I receceived. Andrew my service representative was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Nabil was exceptional and his manager was as well. I felt heard and respected the entire experience. If you are interested in a Honda, go to Boch and ask for Nabil. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Friendly staff and did a great job of fixing my car in a very short time and at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I’ve always had my car serviced at Boch Honda in Norwood. They never disappoint. During my most recent service, a couple of days ago, Yvie was wonderful, and caring. She went out of her way to make my visit a great one. She explained everything so well. She was thorough and professional. I hope every customer gets a chance to work with her. Also, the mechanic Herve Gracia did a wonderful job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I make online appointment as soon I get there I was greeted by Keavin Couto very respectful, friendly and professional.place was very clean,And I would definitely recommend to anyone do services with honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I take my car there for everything. They know my car. They treat me great and I’m confident the work is done and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Dan O’Connell is superb at what he does! He always greets us by name, eager to hear how he and BOCH can help, always takes the time to explain in detail, and makes himself available during and after repair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Dan O’Connell has provided all the information needed to make decision on recommended service. He is very helpful in providing details on the work and estimated time for that service. He also accepted a competitor dealership coupon. Highly recommend working with him if you are at Boch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

We bought a beautiful used car here from Kelvin Nivar. Kelvin is kind, professional and patient. Kelvin answered all our questions without any pressure to buy. The entire process was easy because of Kelvin. Kelvin continued to communicate with us even after we purchased the car, arranging for service and was super helpful. We would highly recommend buying a car from Kelvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

I have now worked with Jaevonne and Dan. Both are very professional and informative. Their communication via phone and through the linked text service helped keep me updated every step of the way. That is a huge relief to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

I was having a part replaced which was still under the warranty. The service department was very friendly. They asked me what I was there for and I gave them the report I received from a recent visit. This gave the part number. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

This is my second time having Dan as my consultant for my appointment and he truly is the homie, Never have to question if he has my/my car’s best interests in mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Kevin Couto was excellent from start to finish. Told me exactly what I needed for my car and to get it done, he was fast efficient, Keeped me updated. He deserves 10 stars instead of 5. He is very highly recommended, go see Kevin at Boch Honda. like they say, "COME ON DOWN"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Working with Nabil was an absolute pleasure, his experience and kind hearted nature not only made my purchase an absolute breaze but an enjoyable one. Will definitely be coming back to him with my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Easy to work with. The service is great. Definitely recommended. Zhiwei helped my father during the whole purchasing process. Highly recommended anyone with Chinese language to contact him directly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I went in to have my cars 15,000 mile service done today. I had booked it on line I don’t know if it was my error or computer error but the appointment was not in there books. I had an email confirmation and ever thought they were extremely busy Ben Burrell in service department honored the appointment and the work was done and very quickly Thank you Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Timely service, Dj the service associate was cordial and replied my queries and supported promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

The customer service department was very helpful when I arrived. I received excellent care. They reviewed my car and will call me when the part is in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Dan kept me informed and showed me exactly what the fixes were. He was knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

They are amazing, friendly, great guy’s and really they make me happy , it’s amazing experience with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

The service was great! The employees were extremely helpful and very quick with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

This service was great. Friendly and knowledgeable service team. The service itself was quick, I was impressed. It was not always this way at this service center. So whatever you are doing now, keep doing Honda Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Very professional smooth 10/10 great experience The comunition his a keeper 10 /10 /10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Best dealership I’ve dealt with in all my years of buying and leasing vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Great service. Dan O’Connel is the best service person. He builds trust and is very knowledgeable about what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Jae was quick, efficient and put up with a hectic phone call I had to take from work while i was checking in. It was a simple service but then he also was able to get me scheduled for an important recall that i missed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Nabil was extremely helpful, courteous and professional when I purchased my car at Boch. I will call Nabil for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

My experience at the Boch Honda was truly professional a pleasant, overall all I was pleased with the service. They kept me in the loop at all time, an reached out to my extended warranty to make sure the parts was covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Susan at this dealership, and her service was nothing short of extraordinary! She was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain everything in meticulous detail. Susan kept me constantly updated, ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience. I highly recommend her and this dealership for their outstanding client service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

I thought I was going to be here for hours for a maintenance service check but I was pleasantly surprised to be here for about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Dan was great. Made the whole service experience smooth and painless. Wouid recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Tried to book an oil change and a brake fluid change but the system wouldn’t let me wait at the dealership. Upon arrival for my brake fluid change, Dan asked why I didn’t schedule the oil change too. He took my car right in and within an hour he was back with information on transmission fluid changes in areas with snowy winters. While car was still on the lift that fluid was also changed and I was home for lunch. Great visit with much completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

From scheduling my service appointment, arriving to checking in, I found the procedure very easy. Susan Moore made the whole visit stress free and kept me well informed of the process being made on my car. I would highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Boch Honda is the best dealership I have worked with. I have now purchased 3 cars here, and had a consistently great and easy experience each time, back in 2008, and now twice in 2023. Ask for Katherine! She is a fantastic Sales lead. She is honest and straightforward, and I felt like I got premium white glove experience. Also, I have both financed and paid cash for cars, and the experience is super easy. This dealership and all of their staff, I clueing managers seem to really care about their customers. I felt valued, was given fair pricing, and it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Oran Always friendly and happy to explain what does and doesn’t need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

DJ was personable and informative. He had clear communication during my entire service visit. I was happy he took the time to hear my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Always nice people and great service. I trust this team and will continue to go to them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Easy to setup service appointment. Work was done quickly and cleanly and I wàs out the door in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Jaime helped us in every way possible to secure a good deal, we found the car that has all the features for our daily commute. Thank you so much Jaime for the assistance, we really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Inna my salesperson was very helpful and provided everything I asked for. Bob S in the business office completed the sale with no added pressure and finished the deal with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Prompt professional service from Oran and team went to get my registration and sticker. Great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

SUSAN MONROE HAS PLATINUM CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE . ABOVE AN BEYOND HER DUTIES Rayford Brock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Mr Thomas was very helpful, got us a great deal and kept in touch, helping out throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Kevin was so friendly and personable. Told me exactly what would be done and gave a correct estimate of time to be serviced. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I had work done in the service department yesterday. They welcomed me when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Great buying experience with Cameron Got the car I wanted for the right price ! Also kudos to manager Billy for keeping me informed. Also finance was easy with Rich !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

I went to several Honda dealers before I ended up at Boch. Should have skipped all of them and gone straight to Boch. They were willing to make a deal on price where as all of the others wouldn’t. Joe Thomas was the sales person that took care of me and I couldn’t have asked for a nicer guy. He took the time to explain every thing clearly and handled all the paper work with ease.Hands down best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. I was in and out in an hour and half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Dan was very helpful and kept me up to date on the repair of my car. He also was funny doing it. He was a very nice person to deal with. I will be going there again when I need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Always friendly and happy to explain what does and doesn’t need to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Boch Honda- This is where to go to purchase and service a vehicle. I’ve never in 15 years ever had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I purchased my vehicle about eight months ago from Nabil. Everything went smooth and Tom Grover was very helpful. Overall a very good experience. I love my accord hybrid EXL, especially with the price of gas these days.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Happy with my experience at Boch Honda, thanks to Jaime and Adele. Jaime was extremely knowledgeable about Hondas, and Adele was kind and nice throughout the process of signing papers and purchasing a warranty. Of the 4-5 dealerships that I had gone to, this was the only place where the sales rep actually had correct knowledge of the different features offered in each of the different Honda years and trims. For the other dealers I went to, none of the sales reps seemed to actually know which years/trims had the safety features I wanted, and repeatedly I got different ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Boch Honda's service department is phenomenal. They are responsive and fair in dealing with warranties. We have 3 Honda's and I wouldn't buy from anywhere else or service my car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Purchased a new Accord here and they couldn’t have made the process easier.. didn’t even think twice about selling to me at MSRP either, Very cool and professional people. Thank you to Rob And Tom!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I love my car but what made the experience better was the sale man Biff he was on point with every thing and very nice and helpful and knew his stuff!!!! Thanks Biff for getting me in a safe car!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Biff was great, excellent service and updates for my 2 new cars.


Leave Us A Review